Ota yhteyttä

Lapin Lehtikustannus Oy

Yhteystiedot:

  • Jari Haavisto
  • 050-5599 813
  • jari.haavisto@sompio.fi

Osoite:

  • Unarintie 23
  • Sodankylä 99600

Sompio

Yhteystiedot:

  • Sirpa Huumonen
  • 040-865 7348
  • sirpa.huumonen@inarilainen.fi
  • Tarja Karjalainen
  • 050-5599 815
  • tarja.karjalainen@sompio.fi
  • Tarja Karjalainen
  • 050-5599 815
  • tarja.karjalainen@sompio.fi
  • Saila Vaara
  • 050-500 2208
  • saila.vaara@sompio.fi
  • Sanne Pitkänen
  • 050-5599 818
  • sanne.pitkanen@sompio.fi

  • Juha Vesterinen
  • 050-5599 819
  • juha.vesterinen@sompio.fi

Osoite:

  • Unarintie 23
  • 99600
  • Sodankylä 

Inarilainen

Yhteystiedot:

  • Sirpa Huumonen
  • 040-865 7348
  • sirpa.huumonen@inarilainen.fi
  • Jaakko Peltomaa
  • 040-865 3916
  • jaakko.peltomaa@inarilainen.fi
  • Ville Vaarala
  • 050-306 7677
  • ville.vaarala@inarilainen.fi
  • Susanna Järvinen
  • 040-861 9714
  • susanna.jarvinen@inarilainen.fi

Osoite:

  • Piiskuntie 1
  • 99800 
  • Ivalo

Saariselän Sanomat

Yhteystiedot:

  • Tarja Karjalainen
  • 050-5599 815
  • tarja.karjalainen@sompio.fi
  • Tarja Karjalainen
  • 050-5599 815
  • tarja.karjalainen@sompio.fi
  • Vesa Mustonen
  • 040-191 9919
  • vesa.mustonen@saarisalansanomat.fi

Osoite:

  • Piiskuntie 1
  • 99800 
  • Ivalo

Mainoslinja

Yhteystiedot:

  • Vesa Puunuvaara
  • 050-5599 817
  • vesa.puunuvaara@mainoslinja.fi
  • Jyrki Seilonen
  • 0400-153 277
  • jyrki.seilonen@mainoslinja.fi

Osoite:

  • Unarintie 23
  • 99600
  • Sodankylä 
  • Piiskuntie 1
  • 99800 
  • Ivalo
Shopping Cart